Monday, November 23, 2020

PREVIEW: Dark Nights: Death Metal The Multiverse Who Laughs #1

Written By: Scott Snyder, James Tynion IV, Joshua Williamson, Patton Oswalt, Amanda Conner, Jimmy Palmiotti, Saladin Ahmed, Brandon Thomas
Art By: Juan Gedeon, Mike Spicer, Troy Peteri, Sanford Greene, David Baron, Josh Reed, Chad Hardin, Enrica Eren Angiolini, Carlos M. Mangual, Scot Eaton, Norm Rapmund, Hi-Fi, Thomas Mandrake, Sian Mandrake, Deron Bennett
Cover Price: $5.99
Release Date: November 24, 2020

The DC Multiverse is a collection of alternate-reality worlds where anything is possible. Each world tells the tale of a possible split in reality, or shows how lives vary depending on a single, solitary decision. But now that the Multiverse has been destroyed, the Batman Who Laughs has used his god like power to create a new Dark Multiverse…a collection of 52 evil worlds, each more terrifying than the last. This one-shot offers the curious-and the brave-a glimpse into the nightmare realities that the Batman Who Laughs has created in tales by creators who know what it means to have a truly twisted sense of misfit humor. An Arkham Asylum even more terrifying than what we know? A world of evil Super Pets? All that and more in these new tales of the Multiverse Who Laughs!

No comments:

Post a Comment