Monday, August 24, 2020

PREVIEW: Legion of Super-Heroes #8

Writer: Brian Michael Bendis
Artist: Mike Allred, Andr Lima Arajo, Bilquis Evely, Sanford Greene, Cully Hamner, More..., Dan Hipp, Joelle Jones, Dan Jurgens, Jeff Lemire, David Mack, Alex Maleev, Fabio Moon, Dustin Nguyen, Michael Avon Oeming, Yanick Paquette, Darick Robertson, Duncan Rouleau, Evan Shaner, Liam Sharp, Ryan Sook, John Timms
Cover Price: $3.99
Release Date: August 26, 2020

Beginning a special two-part comics storytelling event! Over the course of two spectacular issues, 44 artists will dive into the 31st century-with each page starring a different Legionnaire! It starts when the team is arrested by a galactic authority that does not approve of the Legion-and it leads into an intergalactic showdown that will affect every member of the team! 

No comments:

Post a Comment